I’m on the right track baby!

gagarighttrack

“I’m beautiful in my way

Cause God makes no mistakes

I’m on the right track, baby

I was born this way” Lady Gaga

As most of you know, I just adore Lady Gaga.  When I was at her concert, my yoga friend (Feri)  told me “You should paint Lady Gaga!!”  and I thought, yeah!.   So I did and I just love it.  I used fluid acrylics again which I really enjoy using, its so much fun.  When someone gives me advice, I take it.  For me, it’s a gift that person is giving me.   Are you on the right track?  I hope so, I know I am.

2 comments on “I’m on the right track baby!

  1. Panteha says:

    I’m on my way too 😉

    Like

  2. Sharona says:

    Fun times at the concert i must say! Lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

