Inspiration Project…

FullSizeRender-4

“Your work is going to fill a large part of your life, and the only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work. And the only way to do great work is to love what you do. If you haven’t found it yet, keep looking. Don’t settle. As with all matters of the heart, you’ll know when you find it.” – Steve Jobs
Inspiration comes in so many forms, for each individual it might be different.  For me, it comes in the form of different women I encounter in my life journey.  It comes from looking at the ocean and the waves.  It comes from looking up at the sky trying to figure out what shapes the clouds make.  The full definition of inspiration is- a divine influence or action on a person believed to qualify him or her to receive and communicate sacred revelation, or the action or power of moving the intellect or emotions.  

Who inspires you?  Really think about it.  I’m going to be starting an inspiration project but I will wait until I come back from my retreat to figure it all out.  I will be going on a beautiful retreat this weekend and I know I will be inspired. I feel it in my core, in every cell of my body really.  I will be surrounded by amazing souls and the women who are running the show are going to shine all their light onto me, I just know it.  That’s how inspiration works, you just know when it’s coming.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

